Despicable Youth

Kmag Podcast 050

We’ve hit a half century of podcasts – and we’ve got lots of tunes to celebrate. New music from Eveson, Krakota, and Zero T, as well as a guest mix from Bristol-based duo, Despicable Youth. Download Kmag podcast 50 here and subscribe via iTunes to get it every month. Remember, as always, you can drop your thoughts and comments by tweeting @jsaltzz or @kmag_colin.

Eveson – Archangel [Mars]
Equivalent – Lithium [Future Sounds of Sofia]
Definate – Reminiscence [Authentic]
Lakeway – Things You Say [E-Motion]
Monrroe – Eventide [Liquid Tones]
Pennygiles – Stories Untold (Robustus Remix) [IM:Ltd]
Minor Rain – Thunderbird [Addictive Behaviour]

– – –

Despicable Youth Guest Mix

Gridlok, Dom & Roland – Moodswings (Break Remix)
Gerra & Stone – This Is How
Ulterior Motive – Long Shot
Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris – Convergence (DLR & Ant TC1 Re-converge)
Fearful – XIII (AutomAte Dub)
Icicle – The Edge (ft. Metropolis)
Xtrah – Arise
Definate – Towards The Dawn
Phase – Darkest of Minds
Locksem – My Love & I (Despicable Youth Remix) (Lockdown Recordings Dub)
Ulterior Motive – Sideways
Stanza – P Jazz (AFT Records Dub)
Hugh Hardie – Wide Eyes (Dub)
Altered Perception & Zach Herer – The Rain (Philth Remix)
Phaction – Stratos (Dub)
Gerra & Stone – Too Deep
Mako – What a Little Moonlight Can Do (Break Remix)
DLR – Pain
Despicable Youth – Pitch Black
Dub Phizix – The Clock Ticks
Chase & Status (ft. Digga) – Take U There
Break, Mako, Fields & Villem – Shadowlines
Philth – Python
Asides, MC Fats & S.P.Y – Moment In Time (S.P.Y. Remix)
Kemal & Rob Data – Star Trails
Voltage – Out of This World (ft. Ella Sopp)

– – –

Krakota – Xylo [Hospital]
Odd Harmonics – Traveller [Roughmind]
Amaning – 303 Love [Fokuz]
Roygreen & Protone – The Storm [Innerground]
Unreal & Pennygiles – Nothing Lasts Forever [Liquid V]
Zero T – Roundwood [Prestige]
Novo Amor & Ed Tullett – Faux (Whiney Remix)