The Icon Catalogue UK Hardcore Vol. 1


The Icon Catalogue is a series of small A6 zines profiling 40 record labels in various dance music genres such as Jungle, UK Garage and Dubstep. From the most important labels responsible for the scene’s foundations to rare, hard-to-find imprints now defunct, plus a few heavy-hitting newcomers. UK Hardcore Volume 1 features the likes of Basement Records, Dark Horse, Liquid Wax, Satin Storm, Symphony Sounds, Tone Def and many more


Pages: 44
Size: A6 (10.5cm x 14.8cm)
Binding: Staple bound
Print: Black & white
Authors: Chris Dexta & Warlock